• The new B5TV.COM is here. We've replaced our 16 year old software with flashy new XenForo install. Registration is open again. Password resets will work again. More info here.

Dreaming of Babylon 5

Defectivehead

Beyond the rim
Hi Everyone,

Having now shown my other half all 110 eps of B5, the four TV movies and LotR, I was discussing Crusade with her in bed last night (We're so wild) and talking about the notes, suggestions and changes the company forced.

This moring she told me about the dream she had. We were watching Crusade on DVD, in the order so that we had five eps. then the costume change. When the 6th Ep. started the new uniform was StarTrek style skin tight Lycra, in black and white Polkadots.

She has bizzare dreams all the time but that tickled me.

Anyone else have any dreams about B5?

Defectivehead

I had once this dream (21.03.2002 to be exact) where I was an Starfury pilot. I flew to the area where Battle of the line was in memory to all those that died there. The year was 2267 or 2268. Then there was a couple of Sharlin cruisers and some wingmen. We had a little chatter etc.

The other B5 dream (7.04.2002) was kinda.. well strange. I was in the same room with Vir Cotto and Na'Toth. We were talking something about Centauri-Narn relationships and about Babylon 5 station in general.

Then there was some B5 related dreams (same characters etc.) but nothing major. And yes, if someone is intrested why I know when I saw them... Well.. I tend to write down my dreams if I remember them. It's funny and interesting "hobby" actually.

the four TV movies and LotR

Actually there are 6 B5 movies. Well, 3 actually if you count The Gathering as part of the actual Babylon 5 series, A Call to Arms as part of the actual Crusade series, and The Legend of the Rangers as part of the actual Legend of the Rangers series (Which, as we all know, never came into existance). The others are Thirdspace, In the Beginning, and River of Souls. ;)