View Single Post
Old April 26th 02, 01:11   #9
Posts: n/a
Re: Crusade episode order

<blockquote><font class="small">Quote:</font><hr>Originally posted by Sky:
<font color=yellow>I'm trying to find what the real order of Crusade is supposed to be. I've looked at many webpages, but everyone seems to have a different order. I know that Crusade was aired in a certain order that was different to what JMS wanted, does anyone know what order JMS wanted it to be?</font color=yellow><hr></blockquote>

The order the episodes are shown in on Sci-Fi is JMS's preferred airing order.

1. Racing The Night
2. The Needs Of Earth
3. The Memory Of War
4. The Long Road
5. Visitors From Down The Street
6. The Well Of Forever
7. Each Night I Dream Of Home
8. Patterns Of The Soul
9. The Path Of Sorrows
10. Ruling From The Tomb
11. The Rules Of The Game
12. War Zone
13. Appearances And Other Deceits

War Zone is not how JMS planned to start Crusade, and is a lousy introduction to the series. I just pretend it doesn't exist, and skip over it. [img]/ubbthreads/images/icons/smile.gif[/img]

  Reply With Quote